Web design by 360VIER

Exceptional websites from conception to design up to programming and implementing – from the point of view of your aims and target audience.

An optimal online presence procures professionality and integrity. At the same time, the increasing use of tablets and smartphones demands a high flexibility of websites. As a design agency at the peak of the branch, we seek to connect these two elements of good web design in the best way possible. We use the so called »Responsive Design« only, reaching a perfect depiction of your corporation’s presence on all devices. One of our strengths in doing that is our experience in various sectors as our customers in mobile web design include not only medium-sized companies and startup companies, but also high-technology corporations and research facilities.

SCOPE OF SERVICES

Web design: fully responsive, optimised for competition and up-to-date.

360vier_icon_Webdesign_Responsive Webdesign

Responsive web design

Our websites are optimised for being viewed on a lot of different devices, first of all for being used on all common smartphones, tablets and other devices.

360vier_icon_digikomm_SEO Webdesign

Search engine optimisation

We optimise your website for all popular search engines. This Search engine optimisation (SEO) affects your business success in a direct and, without exception, positive way.

360vier_icon_Webdesign_neuestetechnik Webdesign

The latest technologies

We only use the latest software for our web design, as HTML5, CSS3 and WordPress. We also use customised plug-ins for special applications.

360vier_icon_Webdesign_socialmediakonzepte Webdesign

Social Media concepts

We offer concepts and advice for handling Social Media. Whether you would like to become active in Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Google+ or another network – we will support your wishes.

The process of 360VIER. Interdisciplinary and identity-establishing

A website is supposed to live up to your, and therefore our expectations, too. To accomplish this, a lot of steps, concepts and ideas have to be thought and implemented together. A result, with which your corporation gets the attention it deserves even in times of increasing online competition, can be reached only when meshing perfectly. We at the brand and digital agency 360VIER therefore try to think from your point of view and with your success in mind – from the first meeting to design, conditioning your contents and programming up to steadily maintaining and optimising your new internet presence.

360VIER_webdesign_grafik Webdesign

FUNCTIONAL DESIGN

When doing the conception for a website, we put ourselves in the customers‘ and prospects‘ place to imagine their typical situation of use. Coming from that, we optimise the website to achieve the maximal interaction of users, always following the principle: Clear and simple functionality combined with an ambitious design.

Meaning of usability

Designing websites is not only about optimal and comprehensive transport of information and corporate identity, but also about usability. The navigation and setup of websites should accommodate as much people as possible. At this point, many disabled people experience drawbacks as they need websites that are designed accessibly. The implementation of a long-range usability either limits the creative possibilities or demands higher efforts in technology and design. We, as an internet agency, meet this challenge with smart and valuable solutions.

Content first

Good design is crucial. However, we at 360VIER are positive that the result always has to offer more than just putting up a big front. Therefore, the starting and core point of our efforts as a design and internet agency is to present your contents and services as perfect as possible. At the end of the day, they determine whether a customer will decide in favour of or against your products and services.

Enhance your strengths

Therefore, we already examine your content during the process of conception, trying to process your strengths with you in the most visible, understandable and persuasive way possible. We help you finding catchy headlines, develop claims and putting the finishing touches to your texts so that your skills are presented to your customers from Frankfurt, the Rhein Main area and from all around the globe in the most visible, catchy and thrilling way possible.

It’s not what you say, but how you say it

Each corporation and each customer is different – therefore, the tonality of communication has to be adapted each time. For that purpose, we develop the right communication strategies precisely matching your demands so that your company addresses the people exactly the way you wish and the way it is supposed to – no matter if on Facebook, in advertising brochures or on your new WordPress website developed by us.

Premium design

All our websites are conceived and sketched by designers at first. Our web developers implement these drafts in close collaboration with those designers. The impressive results are modern and functional websites with an outstanding design.

Web design – created for the internet

An individual website design should put the record straight when it comes to presenting your corporation in the web as your website and its graphic design is your online flagship. The first impression counts not only in the physical world, but in the internet as well. As an internet agency, we can draw on a vast treasure of experience here.

Designing your online presence

Basically, web design is the visual depiction of a website or the design of a web presence by content, which might consist of images, graphics, stylesheets, animations and texts. In the preliminary steps, a web designer usually works with a so called screen design, which is a sheer graphical work without including HTML and which is later converted to a web format. The designers at 360VIER work to implement the communication goals of our customers while making use of the technical conditions. Workflows that mesh in an ideal way provide a fast and reasonable result.

Design meets technology

The work of a web designer is not limited to design. Instead, the web designer deals with tasks that could be classified as developmental ones. Therefore, web design combines the artistic design of a website and its technical implementation. Further subjects of web design are search engine optimisation, programming a WordPress site using HTML5, CSS3, PHP, Javascript and other coding languages, and image processing and optimising. Our designers are experienced specialists in all those subjects.

Optimised for mobile depiction

It does not matter whether your customers use their tablet or smartphone in Frankfurt or somewhere else: With out templates for responsive design, your website always appears optimally designed. Our designers already consider the necessary requirements during conception.

Modern technology

In development, we only use the latest editions as HTML5 and CSS3 with WordPress being used as a content management system. That way you can change a lot of contents with a few clicks even after the project has finished. Furthermore, WordPress is constantly evolving.

Benefit from our services

Due to the extensive tasks to complete, hiring a web agency is not exactly cheap. However, as we are a corporation from the Rhein Main area, you will profit by our knowledge, our professionality and our optimised processes in web design and website programming as well as in online marketing and in optimising contents and search engines. With our calculable prices, we would like to appeal to medium-sized companies which cannot or do not want to pay for overpriced web design.

A range of our previous web design projects

Zeppelin Universität gGmbH Corporate DesignKampagneWebdesign See the full case
YATSU Sushi Delivery Corporate DesignDigitale KommunikationMarkenberatungWebdesign See the full case
GUDE GmbH Corporate DesignDigitale KommunikationMarkenberatungWebdesign See the full case

ENQUIRY / CONTACTS

You have questions or do need advice on a new project?

Do not hesitate to contact us. We listen, understand and conceptualise your future presence with you. Just give us a call via 06078 39 499 0 or send a short email to beratung@360vier.de

Webdesign von 360VIER

Aussergewöhnliche Websites von der Konzeption über die Gestaltung bis hin zur Programmierung und Implementierung – alles aus Sicht Ihrer Ziele und Ihrer Zielgruppe.

Ein optimaler Auftritt im Web vermittelt Professionalität und Seriosität. Gleichzeitig verlangt die immer stärkere Nutzung von Tablets und Smartphones eine hohe Flexibilität von Websites. Als Designagentur an der Spitze der Branche arbeiten wir daran, diese beiden Elemente guten Webdesigns bestmöglich zu verbinden. Wir verwenden ausschließlich das sog. »Responsive Design« und erreichen so eine perfekte Darstellung Ihres Unternehmensauftritts auf allen Geräten. Dabei ist eine unserer Stärken unsere Erfahrung in verschiedensten Sektoren, denn zu unseren Kunden im Bereich mobile Webdesign zählen neben Mittelständlern und Start-Ups auch Hochtechnologie-Unternehmen und Forschungseinrichtungen.

LEISTUNGSUMFANG

Webdesign: Full-Responsive, Wettbewerbsoptimiert und am Puls der Zeit.

360vier_icon_Webdesign_Responsive

Responsive Webdesign

Unsere Websites sind für die Ansicht auf verschiedensten Geräten optimiert. Allem voran für die Nutzung auf allen gängigen Smartphones, Tablets und anderen Geräten.

360vier_icon_digikomm_SEO

Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Wir optimieren Ihre Website für alle gängigen Suchmaschinen. Diese Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) hat direkte direkt und ausnahmslos positive Auswirkungen auf Ihren Geschäftserfolg.

360vier_icon_Webdesign_neuestetechnik

Neueste Technik

Wir nutzen für unser Webdesign nur die neuesten Programme wie HMTL5, CSS3 und WordPress. Für spezielle Anwendungen setzen wir maßgeschneiderte Plug-Ins ein.

360vier_icon_Webdesign_socialmediakonzepte

Social-Media-Konzepte

Wir bieten Ihnen Konzepte und Beratung im Bereich Social Media. Ob Sie in Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Google+ oder einem anderen Netzwerk aktiv werden möchten – wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihrem Vorhaben.

Der Prozess von 360VIER. Interdisziplinär und Identitätsstiftend

Wenn eine Webseite Ihren, und damit auch unseren Vorstellungen entsprechen soll, müssen viele Schritte, Konzepte und Ideen zusammen gedacht und umgesetzt werden. Nur perfekt ineinander verzahnt kann dabei ein Ergebnis entstehen, mit dem Ihr Unternehmen auch im Zeitalter immer stärkerer Konkurrenz im Internet ihre verdiente Aufmerksamkeit findet. Wir von der Marken- und Digitalagentur 360VIER versuchen deshalb, immer aus Ihrer Sicht und für ihren Erfolg zu denken – vom ersten Treffen über Gestaltung, Aufbereitung ihrer Inhalte und der Programmierung bis zur stetigen Wartung und Optimierung ihres neuen Internetauftrittes.

Bildschirmfoto 2016-05-25 um 19.05.25

FUNKTIONALE GESTALTUNG

Bei der Konzeption einer Website versetzen wir uns in die typischen Nutzungssituationen der Kunden und Interessenten. Davon ausgehend optimieren wir die Website auf maximale Interaktion von Nutzern her. Dabei gilt immer: Klare, einfache Funktionalität in anspruchsvollem Design.

BEDEUTUNG DER USABILITY

Neben dem professionellen Transport von Information und Corporate Identity geht es bei der Gestaltung von Websites um die Benutzerfreundlichkeit (Usability). Navigation und Aufbau der Websites sollen möglichst vielen Menschen entgegenkommen. Hier erfahren viele behinderte Menschen Nachteile, da sie Websites benötigen, die barrierefrei gestaltet sind. Die praktische Umsetzung einer weitgreifenden Benutzerfreundlichkeit schränkt entweder die gestalterischen Möglichkeiten ein oder erfordert höheren Aufwand in Technik und Gestaltung. Dieser Herausforderung begegnen wir als Designagentur mit smarten und hochwertigen Lösungen.

Content First

So entscheidend gutes Design ist, sind wir von 360Vier überzeugt davon, dass das Ergebnis immer mehr als nur Fassade sein muss. Deshalb ist Startpunkt und Kern unserer Bemühungen als Design- und Internetagentur immer die möglichst perfekte Präsentation ihrer Inhalte, also ihrer Leistungen. Sie sind es, die am Ende des Tages darüber entscheiden, ob ein Kunde sich für ihr Produkt, ihre Dienstleistung entscheidet.

Stärken betonend

Schon in der Konzept-Phase sichten wir deshalb ihren Content und versuchen mit Ihnen ihre Stärken möglichst sichtbar, verständlich und überzeugend aufzubereiten. Wir helfen ihnen bei der Formulierung griffiger Headlines, der Ausarbeitung von Claims und verleihen ihren Texten den letzten Schliff, damit das was Sie können auch wirklich für ihre Kunden, egal ob aus Frankfurt, der Rhein-Main-Region oder weltweit, sichtbar, griffig und möglichst spannend erzählt wird.

Der Ton macht die Musik

Jedes Unternehmen, jeder Kunde ist anders – und deshalb muss auch die Tonalität der Kommunikation immer wieder angepasst werden. Deshalb entwickeln wir genau zu ihren Anforderungen passend, die richtige Kommunikationsstrategie. So spricht ihr Unternehmen genau die Menschen an, wie es sein soll und wie Sie es möchten. Sei es auf Facebook, in Werbebrochüren oder auf ihrer neuen, von uns entwickelten WordPress-Website.

ANSPRUCHSVOLLES DESIGN

Unsere Entwickler schaffen Websites auf der Höhe der technischen Entwicklung. Die Gestaltung fußt jedoch immer auf der grafischen Konzeption unserer Designer. So realisieren wir moderne, funktionale Websites mit außergewöhnlichem, mobilen Design.

WEBDESIGN – GESTALTUNG FÜRS NETZ

Ein individuelles Webdesign hat die Aufgabe, Ihr Unternehmen im Internet ins richtige Licht zu rücken. Schließlich ist die Website und ihr Design Ihr Aushängeschild im Internet – und auch hier zählt bekanntlich immer der erste Eindruck.

DIE GESTALTUNG IHRER WEBPRÄSENZ

Webdesign ist in erster Linie die visuelle Darstellung einer Internetseite oder die Gestaltung einer Webpräsenz mit Hilfe von Bildern, Grafiken, Stylesheets, Animationen und Texten. Der Webdesigner arbeitet im Vorfeld meist mit einem sogenannten Screendesign (eine rein grafische Arbeit ohne HTML) und wandelt diese später in ein Web-Format um. Die 360VIER Designer haben die Aufgabe, die Kommunikationsziele unserer Auftraggeber mit Hilfe der technischen Gegebenheiten umzusetzen. Optimierte Workflows sorgen für ein schnelles und kostengünstiges Ergebnis.

GESTALTUNG TRIFFT TECHNIK

Die Arbeit eines Webdesigners beschränkt sich nicht nur auf das Design. Vielmehr gibt es für den Webdesigner Aufgaben, die eher in den Bereich der Entwicklung gehen. Das Webdesign fasst also die künstlerische Gestaltung und deren technische Umsetzung einer Website zusammen. Im Bereich des Webdesigns kann man Suchmaschinenoptimierung, das Programmieren mit PHP, Ajax, Javascript, Actionscript und anderen Programmiersprachen sowie die Bildbearbeitung und -optimierung zusammenfassen. Unsere Designer sind auf all diesen Gebieten erfahrene Spezialisten.

MOBILE OPTIMIERUNG

Immer mehr Nutzer greifen über mobile Endgeräte auf Ihre Website zu. Wir setzen auf intelligente Frameworks, die Ihre Website immer optimal darstellen – ob PC, Tablet oder Smartphone. Der Markenauftritt bleibt durch sog. „Responsive Design“ dabei stets konsistent.

NEUESTE TECHNISCHE STANDARDS

Wir arbeiten mit den neuesten technischen Standards und erstellen alle Websites browseroptimiert in HTML5 und CSS3. Als Content-Management-System verwenden wir WordPress – so können Sie ihre Inhalte nach Abschluss eines Projekts problemlos selbst ändern.

PROFITIEREN SIE VON UNSEREM ANGEBOT

Einen Webdesigner zu engagieren, ist aufgrund der umfangreichen Aufgaben nicht ganz billig. Nicht so bei der Designagentur 360VIER: Wir kümmern uns um Ihr Webdesign zu einem fairen Preis. Denn Sie profitieren von unserem Wissen, unserer Professionalität und den optimierten Abläufen in den Bereichen Webdesign und Homepage-Programmierung. Zu kalkulierbaren Preisen wollen wir mittelständische Unternehmen ansprechen, die sich kein überteuertes Webdesign leisten können oder wollen. Aber auch Start-Ups oder kleineren Betrieben wollen wir die Chance auf eine professionell erstellte Website geben.

Eine Auswahl unserer Webdesign Projekte

YATSU Sushi Delivery Corporate DesignDigitale KommunikationMarkenberatungWebdesign Projektdetails ansehen
GUDE GmbH Corporate DesignDigitale KommunikationMarkenberatungWebdesign Projektdetails ansehen

ANFRAGE / ANSRPECHPARTNER

Sie haben Fragen oder benötigen Beratung für ein neues Projekt ?

Rufen Sie uns gern an. Wir hören zu, verstehen und konzipieren im Dialog Ihren zukünftigen Auftritt. Rufen Sie uns gerne einfach an: 06071 9779 10 oder schicken mir eine kurze E-Mail: hm@360vier.de