Relaunch of the complete corporate and web design

Further development of studies, training and further education

Since 1848, the Fresenius University of Applied Sciences has stood for the next generation of studies, training and continuing education. This is where tradition meets innovation, where we dedicate ourselves to the topics of the future in order to guarantee the best possible training of specialists and managers for tomorrow.

Learning is learning: 360vier was commissioned to realize a complete relaunch of the corporate design and web design.

  • Development of a new corporate design
  • Photoconception and support
  • Development of a comprehensive CD-Guide
  • Redesign of icon illustrations
  • Building comprehensive design templates
  • Complete revision of the website
  • Simplification of the information architecture
  • Integration of various interfaces
  • Completely dynamic request forms
  • Conversion optimization of the website

Development of the complete corporate and web design

Simplification and optimization for a clear overview

Project description

In addition to the complete relaunch of the corporate and web design, a complex integration of interfaces and a greatly simplified data architecture was added. Thousands of sub-pages, complex course filters and forms that automatically fill out content were added. Conversion optimization, the integration of teaching staff via interfaces and a complex editorial workflow are also guaranteed with the new appearance. In addition, the viewer immediately notices the newly created icon set and the large color concept.

Screencast: Relaunch of the website of the Hochschule Fresenius

Inform yourself quickly: The new appearance on desktop and mobile.

Vimeo

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Vimeo.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Further cases from the in-house smithy

In addition to these projects, we have recently completed a large number of other exciting projects from large companies or with a wide reach: From the much-read and technically sophisticated corporate blog of Bosch, the development of a new corporate design for the OMClub and the website for the Frankfurt Marathon with large access peaks to the new website of the world market leader Treiber-Trays.

Home » Hochschule Fresenius | Relaunch des kompletten Corporate- und Webdesigns

Studium, Aus- und Weiterbildung weitergedacht

Die Hochschule Fresenius steht seit 1848 für Studium, Aus- und Weiterbildung der nächsten Generation. Hier trifft Tradition aus Innovation, hier widmet man sich den Themen der Zukunft um eine optimale Ausbildung von Fach-und Führungskräften für morgen zu garantieren.

Gelernt ist gelernt: 360vier wurde damit beauftrag einen kompletten Relaunch des Corporate Designs und des Webdesigns zu realisieren.

  • Entwicklung eines neuen Corporate Design
  • Fotokonzeption und Betreuung
  • Aufbau eines umfassenden CD-Guides
  • Neugestaltung von Icon-Illustrationen
  • Aufbau umfassender Design-Vorlagen
  • Ganzheitliche Überarbeitung der Website
  • Vereinfachung der Informationsarchitektur
  • Integration diverser Schnittstellen
  • Vollständig dynamische Anfrageformulare
  • Conversion-Optimierung der Website
Home » Hochschule Fresenius | Entwicklung des kompletten Corporate- und Webdesigns

Vereinfachung und Optimierung für eine klare Übersicht

Projektbeschreibung

Neben dem kompletten Relaunch des Corporate- und Webdesigns wurde eine komplexe Integration von Schnittstellen und eine stark vereinfachte Datenarchitektur eingefügt. Dazu wurden tausende Unterseiten, komplexe Studiengangsfilter sowie Formulare, die automatisch Inhalte ausfüllen eingefügt. Auch eine Conversion-Optimierung, die Integration von Lehrpersonal über Schnittstellen und ein komplexer Redaktionsworkflow sind mit dem neuen Auftritt garantiert. Daneben fällt dem Betrachter sofort das neu angelegte Icons-Set und das großes Farbkonzept ins Auge.

Screencast: Relaunch der Website der Hochschule Fresenius

Schön schnell informieren: Der neue Auftritt auf Desktop und Mobile.

Weitere Cases aus der hauseigenen Schmiede

Neben diesen Projekten haben wir zuletzt eine Vielzahl weiterer spannender Projekte von großen Unternehmen bzw. mit großer Reichweite fertiggestellt: Vom vielgelesenen und technisch anspruchsvollen Corporate Blog von Bosch, über die Entwicklung eines neuen Corporate Designs für den OMClub und der Website für den Frankfurt Marathon mit großen Zugriffspitzen bis hin zum neuen Webauftritt des Weltmarktführers Treiber-Trays.